Disconnect linked accounts, services, and apps
Disconnect social media accounts, cloud storage services, and other connected apps from your Canva account.
Some connected apps may include Facebook, Instagram, Google, Dropbox, or other apps from your Canva account.
Available connected apps, permissions, and supported account behaviors may change over time as integrations are updated.
To view currently supported integrations and sharing options, open your design in the editor and select Share from the top right corner.
Before you disconnect an account
- Before disconnecting a social media account, check whether you have any scheduled posts associated with it.
- Disconnecting your linked social accounts will remove your associated scheduled posts. Learn more about scheduling posts on social media.
- Some connection and publishing experiences are managed by third-party platforms, so features and behaviors may vary between apps and change over time.
We're rolling out navigation changes gradually, so some steps in this Help article may not accurately reflect what you see in the app. If you can't find Canva AI, your profile photo, or your Print cart on the homepage, go to More.
Disconnect linked accounts, services, and apps
- On the homepage, select your profile icon to open the menu.
- Choose Your account.
- Go to the Connected social accounts section.
- Select Disconnect next to the social media account you want to unlink.
Apps can only connect to one account at a time.
Connecting to multiple social media accounts is only available to Canva Pro, Canva Teams, Canva Education, and Canva for Nonprofits users.
Was this helpful?
Helpful
Unhelpful